Track your constituency

Live News

Menhdawal (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Menhdawal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Menhdawal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012312MenhdawalGENLaxmikantMSP56107Anil KumarMPECP40030
2007160MenhdawalGENAbdul KalamMSP35947Mashhoor AlamMBSP29374
2002160MenhdawalGENAbdul KalamMSP40143Lal Chandra NishadMBSP29086
1996176MenhdawalGENAbdul KalamMSP44590Chandra Shekhar SinghMBJP32064
1993176MenhdawalGENChandra ShekharMBJP37439A. KalamMJD26554
1991176MenhdawalGENChandra Shekhar SinghMBJP27746Mohd. Navi KhanMJD23013
1989176MenhdawalGENChander Shekhar SinghMBJP30944AzizullahMBSP26164
1985176MenhdawalGENAfsar-U-AhmadMINC26482Chandra Shekhar SinghMBJP18546
1980176MenhdawalGENModh. Navi KhanMINC(U)21081Ishaq NaviMINC(I)18625
1977176MenhdawalGENChandra Shekhar SinghMJNP31367Mohd. NabiMINC21292
1974176MenhdawalGENChandra Sekhar SinghMBJS29438Nazirul HasanMCPI18790
1969181MenhdawalGENLalsa PrasadMINC24608Chandra Shekhar SinghMBJS21838
1967181MenhdawalGENC. S. SinghMBJS26873R. ShankarMINC21565
1962185MenhdawalGENSucheta KripalaniFINC24424Chandrashekhar SinghMJS20476

Last Updated on March 11, 2017