Track your constituency

Live News

Mehnagar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mehnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mehnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012352Mehnagar(SC)Brij Lal SonkarMSP60341Vidya ChaudharyFBSP49979
2007200Mehnagar(SC)Vidya ChaudharyFBSP40618Ram JagMCPM31077
2002200Mehnagar(SC)Vidya ChaudharyFBSP37785KalpnathMBJP37453
1996216Mehnagar(SC)Ram JugMCPM49082Vidya ChaudharyFBSP44973
1993216Mehnagar(SC)DarogaMSP43768Ram JagMCPM32227
1991216Mehnagar(SC)Kalap NathMBJP23553Ram JagMCPM20636
1989216Mehnagar(SC)Deep NarainMINC32753Ram JagMCPI29108
1985216Mehnagar(SC)Deep NarainMINC25156Ram JagMCPM16548
1980216Mehnagar(SC)DeepuMINC(I)28770Jang BahadurMJNP(SC)16436
1974216Mehnagar(SC)Jang BahadurMBKD25871ChhangurMCPM10338
1969221Mehnagar(SC)ChhangurMCPM16368Ram DhariMBKD10066

Last Updated on March 11, 2017