Track your constituency
Live News

Meerut South (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Meerut South Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Meerut South assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201749Meerut SouthGENSatya Prakash AgarwalMBJP132518Satendra SolankiMBSP55899
201249Meerut SouthGENRavindra BhadanaMBJP71584Haji Rashid AkhlaqMBSP61800

Last Updated on February 3, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023