Track your constituency

Matera (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Matera Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Matera assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012284MateraGENYasar ShahMSP41944Ali AkbarMINC39143

Last Updated on June 12, 2020

Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2021