Track your constituency

Malhani (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Malhani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Malhani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012367MalhaniGENParas Nath YadawMSP81602Dr.Jagriti SinghFIND50100

Last Updated on June 12, 2020

Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2021