Track your constituency
Live News

Majhawan (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Majhawan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Majhawan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017397MajhawanGENShuchismita MauryaMBJP107839Ramesh Chand BindMBSP66680
2012397MajhawanGENRamesh ChandMBSP83870Rajendra PrasadMSP74141

Last Updated on February 3, 2021
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023