Track your constituency

Maholi (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Results Live

BJPShashank Trivedi--
SPAnup Gupta--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Maholi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Maholi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017145MaholiGENShashank TrivediMBJP80938Anoop Kumar GuptaMSP77221S
2012145MaholiGENAnoop Kumar GuptaMSP87160Mahesh Chandra MishraMBSP64445

Last Updated on August 14, 2021

Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022