Track your constituency

Live News

Mahmoodabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mahmoodabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mahmoodabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameCategoryWinner Candidates NameGenderPartyVoteRunner_up Candidates NameGenderPartyVote
2012151MahmoodabadGENNarendra Singh VermaMSP86580Ahmad AnshariMBSP66991
200760MahmudabadGENNarendra SinghMSP81799Meesam RizviMBSP67988
200260MahmudabadGENNarendra SinghMBJP49191Narendra Kumar MishraMSP35057
199676MahmoodabadGENAmmar RizviMINC98358Narendra SinghMBJP69069
199376MahmoodabadGENNarender SinghMBJP55930Ammar RizviMINC54257
199176MahmoodabadGENNarand SinghMBJP38319Ammar RajviMINC34760
198976MahmoodabadGENRaja Mohammad Amir Mohammad KhanMINC43806Ramnaryan VermaMJD38889
198576MahmoodabadGENRaja Mohd. Amir Mohd. KhanMINC59911Shivendra PratapMBJP20634
198076MahmoodabadGENAmmar RizviMINC(I)40986Ram NarainMJNP(SC)39592
197776MahmoodabadGENRam Narain VermaMJNP35967Ammar RizviMINC29743
197476MahmudabadGENAmmar RizviMINC25809Shivendra Pratap SinghMBJS13463
196976MahmudabadGENShayam Sundar Lal GuptaMINC19028Shivendra Pratap SinghMBJS13129
196776MahmudabadGENB. PrasadMSSP15365S. PratapMBJS13475
196280MahmudabadGENShivendra PratapMJS11714Ilahi BuxMIND9813

Last Updated on March 11, 2017