Track your constituency
Live News

Lucknow West (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Connection failed: Access denied for user 'elect_acelect'@'localhost' (using password: YES)

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lucknow West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lucknow West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017171Lucknow WestGENSuresh Kumar ShrivastavMSP93022Mod RehanMSP79950
2012171Lucknow WestGENMohd RehanMSP49912Suresh Kumar ShrivastavMBJP42100
2009By PollsLucknow WestGENS.K. ShuklaMINC32166Amit PuriMBJP29990
200786Lucknow WestGENLal Ji TandonMBJP43290Bukqal NawabMSP29468
200286Lucknow WestGENLalji TandonMBJP57628Virendra BhatiaMSP43089
1996102Lucknow WestGENLal Ji TandonMBJP79851Kailash Shankar ShuklaMSP50115
1993102Lucknow WestGENRam Kumar ShuklaMBJP61781Mahesh Nath Mahendra Pappu BhaiyaMSP51415
1991102Lucknow WestGENRam Kumar ShuklaMBJP41537Arun ShankarMJP26714
1989102Lucknow WestGENRam Kumar ShuklaMBJP20713Jagdeep Singh YadavMJD16723
1985102Lucknow WestGENJafar Ali NaqviMINC21429Ram Kumar AggarwalMBJP8316
1980102Lucknow WestGENKanhaiya Lal MahendruMINC(I)17789D. P. BoraMJNP(JP)9768
1977102Lucknow WestGEND. P. BoraMJNP29246Mohd. Shakeel AhmadMINC12452
1974102Lucknow WestGENMohd. Shakeel AhmedMINC26922Lal Ji TandonMBJS23004
1969103Lucknow WestGEND . P . BoraMBKD24887Mohd. Raza AnsariMINC13855
1967103Lucknow WestGENS. SharmaMBJS24880A. Z. SyedMINC15081
1962104Lucknow City WestGENSyed Ali ZaheerMINC22327Shri ShankerMJS21207
1957323Lucknow City WestGENSyed Ali ZaheerMINC20294Raj KumarMBJS11120
1957323Lucknow City WestGENBasant LalMINC18855Chhotey LalMBJS11640
1951200Lucknow City WestGENPulin Behari BannerjiMINC19637Tej NarainMBJS6469

Last Updated on February 3, 2021
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023