Track your constituency

Lucknow North (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Results Live

BJPDr. Neeraj Bora--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lucknow North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lucknow North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017172Lucknow NorthGENDr.Neeraj BoraMBJP109315Abhishek MishrMSP82039

2012172Lucknow NorthGENAbhishek MishraMSP47580Dr. Neeraj BoraMINC45361

Last Updated on August 14, 2021

Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022