Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Lucknow Central (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lucknow Central Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lucknow Central assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012174Lucknow CentralGENRavidas MehrotraMSP62622Vidya Sagar GuptaMBJP39890
200787Lucknow CentralGENSuresh Kumar SrivastavaMBJP30872Ravi Das MehrotraMSP26962
200287Lucknow CentralGENSuresh Kumar SrivastavaMBJP37388Banware Lal KanchalMSP25473
1996103Lucknow CentralGENSuresh Kumar SrivastavaMBJP72338Waliullah JavedMSP36171
1993103Lucknow CentralGENRam PrakashMBJP63396Vinod Behari VermaMSP41278
1991103Lucknow CentralGENBasant Lal GuptaMBJP43744Musheer Ahmed LariMJP18644
1989103Lucknow CentralGENBasant Lal GuptaMBJP21272Mushir Ahmad LariMJD18151
1985103Lucknow CentralGENNaresh ChandraMINC25083Ved PrakashMBJP5741
1980103Lucknow CentralGENMohammad Rafi SiddiquiMINC(I)24017Ram PrakashMBJP14584
1977103Lucknow CentralGENRam PrakashMJNP30509Ramesh Chandra SrivastavaMINC13627
1974103Lucknow CentralGENRamesh Chandra SrivastvaMINC26899Basant Lal GuptaMBJS19166
1969102Lucknow CentralGENImtiaz HusainMBKD15148Triloki SinghMINC14779
1967102Lucknow CentralGENS. K. VidyarthiMBJS20853G. Z. AbdinMIND10346
1962103Lucknow City CentralGENMahabir Prasad SrivastavaMINC34670Raj KumarMJS19200
1957322Lucknow City CentralGENMahabir Prasad SrivastavaMINC18940Krishna Gopal KalantriMBJS10413
1951199Lucknow CentralGENRam Shankar RabivasiMINC23073Gaya Pershad KureelMSCF6642
1951199Lucknow CentralGENHarish Chandra BajpaiMINC19465Gulab DasMKMPP6180
1951202Lucknow City Central(SC)Syed Ali ZaheerMINC19074Raj KumarMBJS10930

Last Updated on June 12, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…