Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Lalitpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lalitpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lalitpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012226LalitpurGENRamesh Prasad KushwahaMBSP79797Chandra Bhusan Singh Bundela (Guddu Raja)MSP68474
2009By PollsLalitpurGENSuman D.Kushw.FBSP83888C.B.SinghMSWP69221
2007311LalitpurGENEngineer Nathu Ram KushwahaMBSP78010Virendra Singh Bundela (Bhagat Raja)MSP58200
2002311LalitpurGENBirendra Singh Bund BhagatrajaMINC52099Tilak YadavMSP40052
1996327LalitpurGENArvind Kumar JainMBJP45141Tilak YadavMSP33251
1993327LalitpurGENArvind Kumar S/O Hajari LalMBJP46711Tilak Singh YadavMJD26832
1991327LalitpurGENArvind KumarMBJP28234Tilak SinghMBSP17868
1989327LalitpurGENArvind KumarMBJP48190Rajesh Kumar KhairaMINC36769
1985327LalitpurGENRajesh Kumar KheraMINC20195Ranvir SinghMBJP18197
1980327LalitpurGENOm Prakash RichhariyaMINC(I)18798Shadi Lal DubeyMJNP(SC)11203
1977327LalitpurGENSudama Prasad GoswamiMJNP27833Chandan Singh CormadeMCPI20107
1974327LalitpurGENChandan SinghMCPI23946Shadi Lal DubeMBKD9294
1969331Lalitpur(SC)Bhagwat DayalMBJS20045Radhey LalMINC18430
1962309Lalitpur(SC)Ayodhya PrasadMINC13047MardanMCPI6235
1957129Lalitpur(SC)Gaijju RamMINC25178BALDEO (SC)MIND17160
1957129Lalitpur(SC)Ram Nath KheraMIND22342KRISHNA CHANDRA SHARMAMINC21033
1957129LalitpurGENRam Nath KheraMIND22342Krishna Chandra SharmaMINC21033
1951148Lalitpur SouthGENKrishna Chandra SharmaMINC11660Badri NarainMUPPP3561

Last Updated on June 12, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…