Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kundarki (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

About Kundarki Assembly Constituency

Kundarki is constituency No. 29 of Uttar Pradesh legislative assembly. It is situated in Moradabad district and comes under Sambhal Lok Sabha constituency. It is an open constituency. According to the Election Commission of India, this assembly seat has a total of 3,09,558 registered voters. It comprises 1,73,129 male and 1,36,416 female registered voters. In the 2012 Assembly elections, the Samajwadi Party won this constituency convincingly by 17,201 votes. Mohammad Rizwan, the winning Samajwadi Party candidate, got 81,302 votes. BJP candidate Ramveer Singh, who was the nearest contender, got 64,101 votes. The voter turnout was 70.92 %.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kundarki Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kundarki assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201229KundarkiGENMohammad RizwanMSP81302Ramveer SinghMBJP64101
200715KundarkiGENAkbar HusainMBSP50626Hazi Mohammad RizwanMSP41356
200215KundarkiGENMohd. RizwanMSP53348Rishipal SinghMBJP35466
199631KundarkiGENAkbar HusainMBSP51888Mohd. RizwanMSP51688
199331KundarkiGENChandra Vijay Singh Urf Baby RajaMBJP73083Akbar HussainMJD49795
199131KundarkiGENAkwarMJD41390Reena KumariFINC34959
198931KundarkiGENChandra Vijay SinghMJD39333Reena KumariFINC30270
198531KundarkiGENRina KumariFINC36347Akbar HusainMLKD25020
198031KundarkiGENAkbar HussainMJNP(SR)21247Ram Kunwar SinghMINC(I)17240
197731KundarkiGENAkbar HusainMJNP19655Har Gyan SinghMIND9463
197431KundarkiGENIndra MohiniFINC27573Gulam Mohd KhanMIND21588
196932Kundarki(SC)Mahi LalMBKD23398Debi SinghMINC20685
196732Kundarki(SC)M. LalMIND16063H. RamMINC11092

Last Updated on June 11, 2020
LIVE 5:15PM | #BiharElections2020 | चिराग़ ने किया उजाला | Chirag Paswan | Phase 2 Opinion Poll

Live at 5:15 PM | नीतिशवा फंस गया है | Nitish Kumar | #BiharElections2020 | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…