Track your constituency

Kidwai Nagar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Results Live

BJPMahesh Trivedi--
SPMamta Tiwari--
INCAjay Kapoor--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kidwai Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kidwai Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017215Kidwai NagarGENMahesh ChandraMBJP111407Ajay KapoorMINC77424

2012215Kidwai NagarGENAjay KapoorMINC63400Vivek Sheel Shukla(Beenu Shukla)MBJP61373

Last Updated on August 13, 2021

Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022