Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kheragarh (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kheragarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kheragarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201292KheragarhGENBhagvan Singh KushwahaMBSP69533Rani Pakshalika SinghFSP62427
2007344KheragarhGENBhagwan Singh KushwahaMBSP46829Keshav Prashad DexitMBJP33609
2005By PollsKheragarhGENAmar Singh Parmar MRLD40608Bhupendra Pal Singh MBSP37650
2002344KheragarhGENRamesh Kant LawaniaMBJP34630Amar Singh ParmarMBSP27523
1996360KheragarhGENMandleshwar SinghMINC30473Jagdish Chand DixitMBJP29280
1993360KheragarhGENMandleshwar SinghMINC36863Baboo Lal GoyalMBJP32492
1991360KheragarhGENBabu Lal GoyalMBJP35756Mandaleshwar SinghMJD34783
1989360KheragarhGENMandleshwar SinghMJD55839Bahadur SinghMINC29761
1985360KheragarhGENBahadur SinghMINC47092Om PrakashMLKD24173
1980360KheragarhGENMandleshwar SinghMINC(I)33388Saroj KumariFINC(U)27594
1977360KheragarhGENGuru Dott SolankiMJNP27307Bahadur SinghMINC16390
1974360KheragarhGENShiv PrasadMNCO34530Jagan Prasad RawatMINC27072
1969363KheragarhGENJagan Prasad RawatMINC32088Krishna KantMBKD22435
1962365KheragarhGENJagan PrasadMINC22208Tej SinghMSWA13288
195191KheragarhGENJagan Prasad RawatMINC13373Hakim SinghMIND8299

Last Updated on June 11, 2020
LIVE 5:15PM | #BiharElections2020 | चिराग़ ने किया उजाला | Chirag Paswan | Phase 2 Opinion Poll

Live at 5:15 PM | नीतिशवा फंस गया है | Nitish Kumar | #BiharElections2020 | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…