Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Khalilabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khalilabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khalilabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012313KhalilabadGENDr. Moh. AyubMPECP55841Mashhoor AlamMBSP50449
2007161Khalilabad(SC)BhagwandasMBSP41497Algoo Prasad ChauhanMSP31841
2002161Khalilabad(SC)Dawarika PrasadMBJP39840Ram LakhanMSP35547
1996177KhalilabadGENRam Asrey PaswanMJD38046Ram PrakashMBJP35435
1993177Khalilabad(SC)Ram PrakashMBJP41423Bhagwan DasMBSP40425
1991177KhalilabadGENRam CharitarMBJP25699Ram LakhanMJD24879
1989177KhalilabadGENRam Asray PaswanMJD48968Bhagwan Das S/O BivrajMBSP32149
1985177KhalilabadGENDwarikaMINC29275Ram AsreyMLKD16674
1980177KhalilabadGENRam Asrey PaswanMJNP(SC)24231Ram PatiMINC(I)22126
1977177Khalilabad(SC)Ram AsreyMJNP35714Ram PatMINC19573
1974177Khalilabad(SC)Laloo RamMINC25483Ram Asrey PaswanMBJS18885
1969182KhalilabadGENDhanush Dhari PandeyMINC30857Raj Kishore SharmaMBJS24757
1967182KhalilabadGEND. D. PandeMINC31613R. SinghMBJS27904
1962186Khalilabad(SC)Genda DeviFINC16584Bhawani SaranMSWA9368
1957253Khalilabad(SC)Raja Ram SharmaMINC45388Ram SunderMIND14341
1957253Khalilabad(SC)Genda DeviFINC45824Vishwanat AgarwalMIND20754
1951295Khalilabad CentralGENMohd. Abdul Moiz KhanMINC17069Mohammad NabiMIND3487

Last Updated on June 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…