Track your constituency
Live News

Khajani (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khajani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khajani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017325Khajani(SC)Sant PrasadMBJP71492RajkumarMBSP51413

2012325Khajani(SC)Sant PrasadMBJP57920Ram SamujhMBSP48484

Last Updated on February 2, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023