Track your constituency

Live News

Khair (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Khair Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 - Candidates, MLAs, Live Updates & News

Track your constituency
Live News

Khair (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khair Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khair assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201771Khair(SC)AnoopMBJP124198Rakesh Kumar MauryaMBSP53477
201271Khair(SC)Bhagwati PrasadMRLD93470RajraniFBSP54696
2007361KhairGENSatya Pal SinghMRLD62483Pramod GaurMBSP48704
2002361KhairGENPramod GaurMBSP45490Satya Pal SinghMRLD45128
1996377KhairGENGyan WatiFBJP51135Jagvir SinghMINC30820
1993377KhairGENJagveer SinghMJD25785Chandra PrakashMBSP21328
1991377KhairGENChd. Mahendra SinghMBJP33736Jagvir Singh S/O Harbansh SinghMJD28344
1989377KhairGENJagvir SinghMJD45694Shiv Raj SinghMINC30469
1985377KhairGENJag VirMLKD31082Shivraj SinghMINC20678
1980377KhairGENShivrajj SinghMINC(I)25838Jagvir Singh S/O Harbansh SinghMJNP(SC)20288
1977377KhairGENPiarey LalMJNP30707Shiv Raj SinghMINC16365
1974377KhairGENPiarey LalMINC40766Mahendra SinghMBKD31733
1969379KhairGENMahendra SinghMBKD38952Pearey LalMINC20441
1962384KhairGENChetanya Raj SinghMSWA22076Mohan Lal GautamMINC14766

Last Updated on February 2, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023
Last Updated on August 13, 2021