Track your constituency

Live News

Kerakat (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kerakat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kerakat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012372Kerakat(SC)Gulab ChandMSP67470Vijay LakshamiFBSP57284
2007236Kerakat(SC)Biraju RamMBSP42584Munni DeviFSP32346
2002236Kerakat(SC)Somaru Ram SarojMBJP41788Nand KishoreMBSP40827
1996252Kerakat(SC)Ashok KumarMBJP43714Jagarnath ChaudharyMBSP34654
1993252Kerakat(SC)Jagarnath ChaudhariMBSP49041Ram SagarMBJP38184
1991252Kerakat(SC)Somaroo RamMBJP23176Shyam LalMJD20919
1989252Kerakat(SC)Raj PatiMJD36955Gaj Raj RamMINC13099
1985252Kerakat(SC)Gajraj RamMINC22794Shambhu NathMLKD11253
1980252Kerakat(SC)Ram SamujhawanMINC(I)20301Chhote LalMJNP(SC)15234
1977252Kerakat(SC)Shambhu NathMJNP23955Shyam LalMINC23130
1974252Kerakat(SC)Ram SamjhawanMINC21505Shyam LalMBKD17675
1969257Kerakat(SC)Ram SagarMBJS22565Ram SamjhawanMINC18557
1962248Kerakat(SC)Ram SamjhawanMINC20884Ram SagarMJS19476
1957203Kerakat(SC)Lal BahadurMINC39561Sarat KumarMBJS9281
1957203Kerakat(SC)Ram SamjhawanMINC38949BhagwanMBJS7579

Last Updated on March 11, 2017