Track your constituency
Live News

Katra (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Katra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Katra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017131KatraGENBawan SinghMBJP92095Baij NathMSP61284
2012131KatraGENRajesh YadavMSP51025Rajeev KashyapMBSP50150

Last Updated on February 2, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023