Track your constituency

Live News

Kaiserganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kaiserganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kaiserganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012288KaiserganjGENMukut Bihari VermaMBJP45262Ram Tej Yadav AdvocateMSP38294
2007130KaiserganjGENGulam Mohammad KhanMBSP38911Ram Tej YadavMSP20889
2002130KaiserganjGENMukut Bihari VermaMBJP39355Gulam Mohammad KhanMBSP35641
1996146KaiserganjGENRam Tej YadavMSP37189Mukut Bihari VermaMBJP36955
1993146KaiserganjGENRam Tej YadavMSP52253Rudrendra Vikarm SinghMBJP40992
1991146KaiserganjGENRudendar Vikram SinghMBJP38360Ram Tej YadavMJP32864
1989146KaiserganjGENRam Tej YadavMLKD(B)17779Neelam SinghFBJP17209
1985146KaiserganjGENEahtisham Wali KhanMINC33622Sukhadraj SinghMBJP17841
1980146KaiserganjGENSunder SinghMINC(I)16148Ram Tej YadavMJNP(SC)13176
1977146KaiserganjGENBabu Lal VermaMJNP27043Kunwar Bahadur SinghMINC25501
1974146KaisarganjGENBabu Lal VermaMBJS34236Bhagwati SinghMINC25153
1969148KaisarganjGENBhagwati SinghMINC22784Babu Lal VermaMBJS21058
1967148KaisarganjGEND. SinghMBJS21195A. H. KhanMSWA14687
1962151KaisarganjGENHukam Singh VisenMINC18451Jagannath SinghMPSP16094
1957265KaisarganjGENHukum SinghMINC23393Athar MehdiMIND11519
1951272Kaisarganj CentralGENSia RamMINC13714Pratap Bahadur SinghMIND12346

Last Updated on March 11, 2017