Track your constituency

Live News

Kaimganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kaimganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kaimganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012192Kaimganj(SC)Ajit KumarMSP56279Amar SinghMBJP34441
2007297KaimganjGENKuldip Singh GangwarMBSP36978Louise KhursheedFINC27325
2002297KaimganjGENLuis KhursheedFINC34908Sushil ShakyaMBJP30644
1996313KaimganjGENSushil ShakyaMBJP43929Izhar Alam KhanMBSP41395
1993313KaimganjGENPratap Singh YadavMSP35558Susheel ShakyaMBJP32151
1991313KaimganjGENIjhar Alam KhanMJD21753Faqire LalMJP17695
1989313KaimganjGENFakirey Lal VermaMIND28578Izhar Alam KhanMIND24671
1985313KaimganjGENRajendar SinghMIND34855Izhar Alam KhanMINC21855
1980313KaimganjGENAnwar Md. KhanMJNP(SC)29978Izhar Alam KhanMINC(I)19922
1977313KaimganjGENGirish Chandra TiwariMJNP45145Anwar KhanMINC36980
1974313KaimganjGENAnwar MohammadMIND19962Girish Chandra TiwariMBJS19185
1969318KaimganjGENSiya Ram GangwarMINC22164Mushtaq Hasan KhanMRPI13836
1962344KaimganjGENSia RamMPSP18637Girish ChandraMJS15044
1957144KaimganjGENSultan Alam KhanMINC18206Makrand SinghMPSP10346
1951127Kaimganj WestGENSultan Alam KhanMINC19307Rajendra SinghMSP9173

Last Updated on March 11, 2017