Track your constituency

Live News

Kadipur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kadipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kadipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012191Kadipur(SC)Ramchandra ChaudharyMSP97283Bhagelu RamMBSP59173
2007112Kadipur(SC)Bhagelu RamMBSP35312Ram Chandra ChaudharyMSP33933
2002112Kadipur(SC)Bhagelu RamMBSP39536Kashi NathMBJP33079
1996128Kadipur(SC)Kashi NathMBJP50389Bhagelu RamMBSP46615
1993128Kadipur(SC)Bhagelu RamMBSP55743Ram Chandra ChaudhariMBJP45841
1991128Kadipur(SC)Ram ChanderMBJP31040Bhageloo RamMBSP19111
1989128Kadipur(SC)Jai Raj GautamMINC28215Ram BaranMCPM21458
1985128Kadipur(SC)Ram AsreMINC19689BanarsiMLKD15483
1980128Kadipur(SC)Jairaj GautamMINC(I)29354Ram LakhanMIND12685
1977128Kadipur(SC)Brij LalMJNP28449Jai Raj GautamMINC17588
1974128Kadipur(SC)Jairaj GautamMINC20124Brij LalMBKD13108
1969129Kadipur(SC)Jagdish PrasadMINC17519SukhdeoMBKD13171
1962131KadipurGENShripat MisraMINC17747Udai PratapMJS12784
1957295Kadipur(SC)ShankerMINC23577Kedar Nath SinghMIND18054
1957295Kadipur(SC)Kashi PrasadMINC24170JagramMCPI18679
1951220KadipurGENKashi ParsadMINC21229Chandra Bali SinghMSP7470

Last Updated on March 11, 2017