Track your constituency

Live News

Jaswantnagar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jaswantnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jaswantnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012199JaswantnagarGENShivpal Singh YadavMSP133563Manish Yadav PatarayMBSP52479
2007289JaswantnagarGENShiv Pal Singh YadavMSP73211Baba Harnarayan YadavMBSP42404
2002289JaswantnagarGENShiv Pal Singh YadavMSP80544Ramesh Chandra ShakyaMBSP27555
1996305JaswantnagarGENShivpal Singh YadavMSP68377Darshan SinghMINC57438
1993305JaswantnagarGENMulayam SinghMSP60242Darshan Singh YadavMINC59081
1991305JaswantnagarGENMulayam Singh Nyadav S/O Sughar SinghMJP47765Darshan SinghMINC30601
1989305JaswantnagarGENMulayam Singh Yadav S/O Sudhar SinghMJD65597Darshan SinghMINC39160
1985305JaswantnagarGENMulayam Singh YadavMLKD49390Shivraj Singh YadavMINC23916
1980305JaswantnagarGENBalram Singh YadavaMINC(I)44306Mulayam Singh YadavMJNP(SC)36695
1977305JaswantnagarGENMulayam Singh YadavMJNP41985Gorey Lal ShakyaMIND15523
1974305JaswantnagarGENMulayam SinghMBKD31587Vishambhar Singh YadavMINC17329
1969310JaswantnagarGENBishambhar Singh YadavMINC24559Mulaim SinghMSSP19282
1962335JaswantnagarGENNatthu SinghMPSP12045Bishambhar SinghMINC11306
1957151JaswantnagarGENAbhe RamMIND17851Prabal Pratap SinghMINC10297

Last Updated on March 11, 2017