Track your constituency

Live News

Jakhanian (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Latest Election News and Update

Police Officer Killed, Pentagon Shooting US: Police Officer Killed Outside the Pentagon Police Building

On Tuesday morning the Pentagon Force Protection Agency confirmed that a Pentagon police officer was killed in an incident at the Metro bus platform outside the building. The investigators of the incident believe that there was an argument in which the suspect stabbed the Pentagon police officer.  According to law enforcement sources, it appears that […]

Scott Miller, US Afghanistan News Gen. Scott Miller, Top US General In Afghanistan Hands Over Command

Marking a symbolic end to the 20-year-old war between the United States and Afghanistan, the top US Gen. Scott Miller in Afghanistan stepped down from his position at a ceremony in the capital Kabul. After the United States military withdrawal, the Taliban insurgents continue to gain more territory which will topple the central government in […]

Afghanistan, US troops to withdraw from Afghanistan The U.S Troops to Completely Withdraw From Afghanistan, Said Joe Biden

The United States mission in Afghanistan will come to an end on August 31, President Joe Biden said. The conclusion of the US military in Afghanistan will end the 20-year-old war.  Now that U.S. troops are almost completely out of Afghanistan the Taliban faction is making rapid territorial expansion in the country. President Joe Biden […]

Jharkhand Lockdown Extended till June 10

The Hemant Soren-led government in Jharkhand extended the lockdown restrictions till June 10 though there will be some relaxations in curbs.    The state has been in lockdown since April 22. The first set of lockdown regulations were imposed for a week since then it is the fourth time that the lockdown regulations are extended. […]

Google Doodle Commemorates American Gay Rights Activist Frank Kameny

Google Doodle commemorates prominent American astrologer and gay rights activist Frank Kameny. Frank Kameny was personally invested in the cause of the gay rights movement because of the prejudice he faced in his life.    Growing up during the great depression in the 1930s Frank Kameny realized he wanted to become an astrologer. He graduated […]

Joe Biden Tells Intelligence Community To Report On The Emergence Of Covid 19 Within 90 Days

The President of the United States of America Joe Biden called the US intelligence community to report on the origin of coronavirus. There are various theories circulating about the possible origin of Covid 19. Joe Biden asked the US intelligence to revert back with ‘sufficient information’ on the event within 90 days. The United States […]

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Results Live

BJPRamraj Vanvasi (Mushar)--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jakhanian Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jakhanian assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017373Jakhanian(SC)Triveni RamMSBSP84158GareebMSP79001
2012373Jakhanian(SC)Subba RamMSP72561Vijay KumarMBSP57331
2007218Jakhania(SC)Vijay KumarMBSP49885GareebMSP41074
2002218Jakhania(SC)Chhedi RamMSP51986Vijay KumarMBSP45151
1996234Jakhania(SC)Vijay KumarMBSP47771RamhitMBJP37592
1993234Jakhania(SC)Chandra ShekharMBSP62861Ramdular RamMBJP35121
1991234Jakhania(SC)GirdhariMJD17876Ram DularMBJP15752
1989234Jakhania(SC)Rajnath Sonkar (Shastri)MJD32892Shiv ChandMINC15049
1985234Jakhania(SC)Jhilmit RamMINC18315Lakshmi Ram BagariMCPI17193
1984By PollsJakhania(SC)C.RamMLKD30917D.RamMINC27510
1980234Jakhania(SC)Jhilmit RamMINC(I)17822Chhedi RamMJNP(SC)17449
1977234Jakhania(SC)Dev RamMJNP33936JhilmitMINC15437
1974234Jakhania(SC)JhilmitMBKD31481Deo RamMINC24625
1969239Jakhania(SC)Deo RamMINC16241JhilmitMCPI15046
1967239Jakhania(SC)D . RamMINC15442JhilmitMCPI12370

Last Updated on August 13, 2021