Track your constituency

Live News

Hastinapur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hastinapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hastinapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201245Hastinapur(SC)Prabhu Dayal BalmikiMSP46742Yogesh VermaMPECP40101
2007378Hastinapur(SC)Yogesh VermaMBSP34200Gopal KaliMINC27174
2002378Hastinapur(SC)Prabhu DayalMSP30178Geeta PrakashFBJP27151
1996394Hastinapur(SC)Atul KumarMIND49042LeelapatMJD37843
1989394Hastinapur(SC)Jhaggad SinghMJD50217Revti Sharan MoruaMINC32191
1985394Hastinapur(SC)Harsharan SinghMINC31540Reoti Sharan MauryaMLKD20495
1980394Hastinapur(SC)Jhaggar SinghMINC(I)27667Suran MalMJNP(SC)23661
1977394Hastinapur(SC)Reoti Sharan MauryaMJNP31170Jhaggar SinghMINC30748
1974394Hastinapur(SC)Reoti Saran MauryaMINC26387Suraj MalMBKD23970
1969397Hastinapur(SC)Asha Ram InduMBKD19547Bhagwan DassMINC17045
1962402HastinapurGENPitam Singh Of PirnagarMINC25438Ved PrakashMJS10247
195738HastinapurGENBishember SinghMINC25245Pitam SinghMCPI10365

Last Updated on March 11, 2017