Track your constituency

Live News

Hasanpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…

Chirag Paswan Bihar Elections 2020 The Curious Case of LJP in Bihar Elections

The Bihar election 2020 is going to be the first big election during the coronavirus pandemic. However, this is not the only factor making it peculiar. This year’s election is Read More…

Upcoming By-Polls 2020 Upcoming By-Polls 2020

Upcoming By-Polls The states of Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh will witness by-polls in the coming days. The MP Bypoll will be conducted for the 28 seats of the Madhya Read More…

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hasanpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hasanpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201242HasanpurGENKamal AkhtarMSP92843Ganga SaranMBSP60615
200710HasanpurGENFerhat HasanMBSP50138Devendra NagpalMIND46631
200210HasanpurGENDevendra NagpalMIND68680Vijay PalMBSP39107
199626HasanpurGENCh. Rifaqat HusainMSP65782Tularam SainiMBJP65219
199326HasanpurGENTula Ram SainiMBJP45069RifaqatMINC33576
199126HasanpurGENTula Ram SainiMBJP38989Rahat MahmoodMJD24482
198926HasanpurGENRifaquat HusainMINC48536Kaushik Rama ShankarMJD47807
198526HasanpurGENKaushik Rama ShankarMICJ35330Rifakat HusainMINC34925
198026HasanpurGENRais Uddin WarsiMJNP(SC)24708Rama ShankarMJNP(SR)19262
197726HasanpurGENRama Shanker KaushikMJNP31175Rizwan HusainMIND19424
197426HasanpurGENMahendra SinghMBKD17221Rais Uddin WarsiMNCO16189
196927HasanpurGENMahendra SinghMBKD19467Rama Shanker KaushikMSSP16959
196727HasanpurGENR. UddinMINC19282R.S. KaushikMPSP18499
195756Hasanpur(SC)Jagdish PrasadMINC26193Prabhu SinghMIND22550
195756Hasanpur(SC)Sukhan LalMINC23921Tika RamMPSP18855

Last Updated on March 11, 2017