Track your constituency

Live News

Harraiya (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

Delhi Election 2020 - Sadar Bazar Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: Sadar Bazar Constituency

Sadar Bazar is a Vidhan Sabha Constituency in Delhi. There are 70 Assembly Constituencies in the state of Delhi. Sadar Bazar is a part of Chandni Chowk Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

BJP Candidate List Latest Delhi Election 2020: BJP may give up most of the remaining seats to its allies

BJP Candidate List announced on 17 January has named 57 candidates out of the 70 constituencies of Delhi. No decision has yet been made for the remaining 13 seats of Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Harraiya Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Harraiya assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012307HarraiyaGENRajkishor SinghMSP84409Mamata PandeyFBSP64123
2007149HarraiyaGENRaj Kishore SinghMSP46411Anil SinghMBSP41266
2002149HarraiyaGENRaj Kishor SinghMBSP34454Trayambak NathMSP33028
1996165HarraiyaGENSukhpal PandeyMBSP47984Jagdamba SinghMBJP39359
1993165HarraiyaGENJagdambaMBJP36727Anil SinghMJD35096
1991165HarraiyaGENJagdamba SinghMBJP36594AnilMJD26097
1989165HarraiyaGENSurender Pratap NarayanMINC32035Anil SinghMJD17454
1985165HarraiyaGENSukhpal PandeyMLKD33781Surendra Pratap NarainMINC26786
1980165HarraiyaGENSurendra Pratap NarainMINC(I)21061Sukh Pal PandeyMJNP(JP)14610
1977165HarraiyaGENSukhpal PandeyMJNP33238Surendra Pratap NarainMINC18782
1969170Harraiya(SC)LaluMINC13309Budhi RamMBJS10252
1967170Harraiya(SC)B. RamMBJS18478P. RamMINC14930

Last Updated on March 11, 2017