Track your constituency
Live News

Harchandpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Harchandpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Harchandpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2022179HarchandpurGENRahul RajpootMSP92,498Rakesh SinghMBJP78,009
2017179HarchandpurGENRakesh SinghMINC65104Kanchan LodhiMBJP61452
2012179HarchandpurGENSurendra Vikram SinghMSP51262Shiv Ganesh LodhiMINC37069

Last Updated on January 31, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023