Track your constituency
Live News

Gorakhpur Rural (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gorakhpur Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gorakhpur Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2022323Gorakhpur RurallGENBipin SinghMBJP1,26,376Vijay Bahadur YadavMSP1,02,306
2017323Gorakhpur RurallGENBipin SinghMBJP83686Vijay Bahadur YadavMSP79276
2012323Gorakhpur RurallGENVijay Bahadur YadavaMBJP58849Jafar Amin DakkuMSP41864

Last Updated on January 31, 2023