Track your constituency
Live News

Gola Gokrannath (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gola Gokrannath Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gola Gokrannath assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2022139Gola GokrannathGENArvind GiriMBJP1,26,534Vinay TiwariMSP97,240
2017139Gola GokrannathGENArvind GiriMBJP122497Vinay TiwariMSP67480
2012139Gola GokrannathGENVinay TiwariMSP82439Simmi BanoFBSP63110

Last Updated on January 31, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023