Track your constituency
Live News

Ghorawal (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ghorawal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ghorawal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2022400GhorawalGENAnil Kumar MauryaMBJP101,277Ramesh Chandra DubeyMSP77,355
2017400GhorawalGENAnil Kumar MauryaMBJP114305Ramesh Chandra DubeyMSP56656
2012400GhorawalGENRamesh ChandraMSP87708Anil Kumar MauryaMBSP72521

Last Updated on January 31, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023