Track your constituency

Live News

Didarganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Didarganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Didarganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017350DidarganjGENSukhdev RajbharMBSP62125Adil ShaikhMSP58480
2012350DidarganjGENAdil SheikhMSP64361Sukhdev RajbharMBSP62134

Last Updated on August 13, 2021