Track your constituency
Live News

Dibiyapur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dibiyapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dibiyapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2022203DibiyapurGENPradeep Kumar YadavMSP80,865Lakhan Singh RajputMBJP80,392
2017203DibiyapurGENLakhan SinghMBJP71480Pradeep Kumar YadavMSP59386
2012203DibiyapurGENPradeep KumarMSP76819Ram JiMBSP52528

Last Updated on March 17, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023