Track your constituency

Live News

Dholana (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dholana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dholana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201758DholanaGENAaaslam ChoudharyMBSP88580Ramesh Chand TomerMBJP85004
201258DholanaGENDharmesh Singh TomarMSP59150AslamMBSP49811

Last Updated on August 13, 2021