Track your constituency

Live News

Dhaurahra (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhaurahra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhaurahra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012141DhaurahraGENShamsher Bahadur Alias SheroobhaiyaMBSP64139Yashpal ChowdharyMSP63094
200757DhaurahraGENAwasthi Bala PrashadMBSP80690Yashpal ChaudhariMSP51486
200257DhaurahraGENYashpal ChaudharyMSP54507Bala Prasad AwasthiMBSP46274
199673DhaurahraGENSaraswati Pratap SinghMINC56098Yashpal SinghMSP55976
199373DhaurahraGENYeshpal ChaudaryMSP39369Saraswati Pratap SinghMINC37055
199173DhaurahraGENBala PrasadMBJP26478Jagan Nath PrasadMIND22862
198973DhaurahraGENSarswati Pratap SingMINC36407Anand MohanMIND30206
198573DhaurahraGENSwarswati Pratap SinghMIND40045Tej Narayan TrivadiMINC28769
198073DhaurahraGENTaaj Narain TrivediMIND39505Jagannath PrasadMINC(I)33918
197773DhaurahraGENJagannath PrasadMIND26827Raghunandan SinghMJNP11396
197473DhaurahraGENSaraswati Pratap SinghMIND42038Jagannath PrasadMINC30746
196973DhaurahraGENJagannath PrasadMINC22790Jagdamsa PrasadMBKD20649
196773DhaurahraGENJ. PrasadMPSP18784T. PrasadMBJS13472
196269DhaurahraGENTej NarainMINC23047Jagannath PrasadMPSP15305
1957337DhaurahraGENJagannath PrasadMPSP13741Ram BhajanMINC9872

Last Updated on March 11, 2017