Track your constituency

Live News

Dariyabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dariyabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dariyabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012270DariyabadGENRajeev Kumar SinghMSP84147VivekanandMBSP64253
2007123DariyabadGENRajeev Kumar SinghMSP56608VivekanandMBSP42840
2002123DariyabadGENRajeev Kumar SinghMBJP43496Radhay ShyamMSP36167
1996139Dariyabad(SC)Rajeev Kumar SinghMBJP58998Radhey ShyamMSP45244
1993139Dariyabad(SC)Radhey ShyamMSP41619Rajeev Kumar SinghMINC32977
1991139Dariyabad(SC)Radhey ShyamMJP30685Rajeev Kumar SinghMINC27569
1989139Dariyabad(SC)Rajiv Kumar SinghMINC34781Asharfi LalMIND21084
1985139DariyabadGENRajeev Kumar SinghMIND33086Krishna Magan SinghMINC12012
1980139DariyabadGENKrishna Magan SinghMINC(I)16733Asharfi LalMJNP(SR)12234
1977139Dariyabad(SC)Asharfi LalMJNP28761A. HaseebMINC12600
1974139DariyabadGENBeni PrasadMBKD15892Purushottam SharanMINC15290
1969141DariyabadGENGirja ShankarMINC24265Brajeshwar BaliMSWA19489
1967141DariyabadGENG. ShankerMINC28487B. BaliMSWA14388
1962146DariyabadGENDuijendra NarainMJS22509Bindumati DeviFINC15747

Last Updated on March 11, 2017