Track your constituency

Live News

Chhibramau (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chhibramau Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chhibramau assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012196ChhibramauGENArvind Singh YadavMSP70372Tahir Husain SiddiquiMBSP67946
2007294ChhibramauGENArvind SinghMSP45708Jai Kumar Tiwari Alias VauanMBSP40888
2002294ChhibramauGENRam Prakash TripathiMBJP50564Chhote Singh YadavMSP40565
1996310ChhibramauGENChhote Singh YadavMSP51204Ram Prakash TripathiMBJP48880
1993310ChhibramauGENRam Prakash TripathiMBJP59766Kapatan SinghMSP44982
1991310ChhibramauGENKaptan SinghMJP33887Ram Prakash TripathiMBJP31088
1989310ChhibramauGENKaptan SinghMJD30658Santosh ChaturvediMINC25983
1985310ChhibramauGENSantoshMINC28570Chota Singh YadavMLKD28534
1980310ChhibramauGENRadhey Shyam VermaMJNP(SC)20043Rama Shanker ShuklaMINC(I)18806
1977310ChhibramauGENBanshgopal ChaubeyMJNP21755Jagdishwar Dayal Agnihotri Alias Dr. MannaMINC18586
1974310ChhibramauGENRam Prakash TripathiMBJS28741Jagdishwar DayalMINC17099
1969315ChhibramauGENJagdishwar DayalMINC22690Ram Prakash TripathiMBJS18485
1962340ChhibramauGENKotwal Singh BhadauriaMPSP17781Ram SewakMINC15145
1957149ChhibramauGENKotwal Singh BhadoriaMPSP27549Mathura PrasadMINC18334

Last Updated on March 11, 2017