Track your constituency

Live News

Chhata (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chhata Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chhata assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201281ChhataGENTejpal SinghMRLD94757LaxminarayanMBSP80163
2007348ChhataGENLaxmi NarayanMBSP55591Tej Pal SinghMRLD29633
2002348ChhataGENTej Pal SinghMRLD41698Ch. Laxmi NarayanMABLTC35321
1996364ChhataGENLaxminarayanMINC48426Chandan Singh S/O Jaggu SinghMBJP34585
1993364ChhataGENTejpal SinghMJD37154Kishori ShyamMBJP32767
1991364ChhataGENKishori ShyamMBJP32782Tejpal SinghMIND29715
1989364ChhataGENKishori ShyamMBJP32707Laxmi NarainMJD27109
1985364ChhataGENLaxmi NarainMLKD20518Kishori ShyamMBJP19414
1980364ChhataGENChandan SinghMJNP(SC)26264Manvendra SinghMINC(I)24196
1977364ChhataGENLakhi SinghMJNP29557Tej Pal SinghMINC20437
1974364ChhataGENRadha CharanMBKD27422Tejpal SinghMINC22009
1969367ChhataGENTej PalMINC15594Radha CharanMBKD14523
1962372ChhataGENLakhi SinghMSOC18343Teekam SinghMJS10828
1957105ChhataGENRamhet SinghMINC23151Tikam SinghMIND17581
195199ChhataGENRam HetMINC13554Karan SinghMIND10213

Last Updated on March 11, 2017