Track your constituency

Live News

Chhaprauli (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chhaprauli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chhaprauli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201250ChhaprauliGENVir PalMRLD69394Dev Pal SinghMBSP47823
2007387ChhaprauliGENDr. Ajay TomarMRLD47487Gajendra Kumar MunnaMBSP32059
2002387ChhaprauliGENAjay KumarMRLD85107RajpalMBSP21421
1996403ChhaprauliGENGajendra Kumar MunnaMBKKGP80787Atma RamMBJP25930
1993403ChhaprauliGENNarendra SinghMJD64026Virendra Pal SinghMBJP32572
1991403ChhaprauliGENAjit SinghMJD74212Brij PalMINC11417
1991By PollsChhaprauliGENM.SinghMJD43222J.P.TomarMBJP23864
1989403ChhaprauliGENNarender SinghMJD119750Sukram PalMINC16241
1988By PollsChhaprauliGENN.SinghMJNP56681R.PalMINC34677
1985403ChhaprauliGENSaroj VermaFLKD33932Som PalMINC29174
1980403ChhaprauliGENNarendra SinghMJNP(SC)42662Karan SinghMINC(I)22872
1977403ChhaprauliGENNarendra SinghMJNP68858RiazuddinMINC12431
1974403ChhaprauliGENChaudhary Charan SinghMBKD54348Pitam SinghMINC27815
1969405ChhaprauliGENCharan SinghMBKD62419Munshi RamMINC14479

Last Updated on March 11, 2017