Track your constituency
Live News

Chauri-Chaura (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chauri-Chaura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chauri-Chaura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2022326Chauri ChauraGENSarvan Kumar NishadMBJP91,958Captain Brijesh Chandra Lal PaswanMSP50,831
2017326Chauri ChauraGENSangeeta YadavFBJP87863Manurojan YadavMSP42203
2012326Chauri ChauraGENJay PrakashMBSP49687Anoop Kumar PandeyMSP29086

Last Updated on March 17, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023