Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Chail (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Chail Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chail assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012253ChailGENMohd Ashif JafriMBSP54796Chandra BaliMSP53506
2007262Chail(SC)Daya RamMBSP36742Ram ChandraMSP21782
2002262Chail(SC)DayaramMBSP33799Radhey Shyam BhartiyaMSP20783
1996278Chail(SC)Vijai PrakashMINC39763Dinesh Chandra SonkerMSP34455
1993278Chail(SC)Shiv DaniMBJP37727Radhey Shyam BhartiMSP24970
1991278Chail(SC)Dinesh Chandra SonkarMJD19243ShivdaniMBJP17403
1989278Chail(SC)Shailender KumarMINC30274Seth BhagirathiMIND19230
1985278Chail(SC)Shailender KumarMINC31746BhagerathiMLKD20365
1980278Chail(SC)Vijay PrakashMINC(I)20814BhagirathMJNP(SC)18181
1977278Chail(SC)Kanhaiya Lal SonkarMJNP23146DharamvirMINC20578
1974278Chail(SC)Kanyaiya Lal SonkarMINC19773Jaggannath AryaMBKD14735
1969283Chail(SC)Kanhaiya Lal SonkerMBJS12366Jawahar LalMINC11301
1967By PollsChail(SC)J.LalMINC9607R.KhelawanMBJS5492
1962288ChailGENNaunihal Singh ChaudhariMPSP17508Kamal Kuamri GoindiFINC12922
1957171Chail(SC)Gokul PrasadMINC37164Chhedi LalMPSP9003
1957171Chail(SC)Syed Muzaffar HusainMINC37159ShankerMBJS7895
1951249Chail NorthGENMuzaffar HusainMINC14434KallanMIND3848

Last Updated on June 13, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…