Track your constituency

Bithoor (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bithoor Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bithoor assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012210BithoorGENMunindra ShuklaMSP61081Dr.Ram Prakash KushwahaMBSP60410
1962327BithoorGENBrij RaniFINC11528Ram KumarMIND10338

Last Updated on June 13, 2020

Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2021