Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bisalpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bisalpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bisalpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012130BisalpurGENAgys Ramsaran VermaMBJP111735Anis Ahmad Khan Alias Phool BabuMINC55664
200743BisalpurGENAnis Ahmad Khan Urf Phool BabuMBSP45689Ram Saran VermaMBJP40753
200243BisalpurGENAnis Ahmad Khan Alias Phool BabuMBSP32266Babu Tejbahadur GangwarMRTKP24603
199659BisalpurGENAnis KhanMBSP47516Ram Saran VermaMBJP38997
199359BisalpurGENRam Saran VarmaMBJP39157Anis AhamadMBSP33620
199159BisalpurGENRam Saran VermaMBJP32478Tej BahadurMIND19291
198959BisalpurGENHarish KumarMJD51958Tej BahadurMINC28583
198559BisalpurGENTej Bahadur GangwarMINC24751Harish Kumar GangwarMLKD23439
198059BisalpurGENTej BahadurMINC(I)26004Munindra Pal SinghMBJP12500
197759BisalpurGENMunendra Pal SinghMJNP32807Tej BahadurMINC18782
197459BisalpurGENTej BahadurMINC21667Munendra Pal SinghMIND17976
196959BisalpurGENTej BahadurMBKD24028Munindar Pal SinghMINC19705
196759BisalpurGENM. P. SinghMPSP17825H. ChandraMBJS13960
196260Bisalpur(SC)Durga PrasadMINC8323Behari LalMPSP7480
195780Bisalpur(SC)Behari LalMPSP25196Gomti DeviFINC17246
195780Bisalpur(SC)Munendrapal SinghMPSP28724Nanhoo Mal GangwarMINC16040

Last Updated on June 13, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…