Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bindki (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bindki Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bindki assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012239BindkiGENSukhadev Prasad VermaMBSP49090Rajendra Singh PatelMBJP41128
2007270BindkiGENSukhdev Prasad VermaMBSP42059Rajendra Singh PatelMBJP31405
2002270BindkiGENAmar Jeet Singh JansewakMBJP31658Sukhdeo Prasad VermaMBSP28348
1996286BindkiGENRajendra Singh PatelMBSP50471Amarjeet Singh JansevakMBJP48529
1993286BindkiGENAmarjit Singh JansewahMBJP53867Achal SinghMSP33729
1991286BindkiGENAbhimanyu SinghMJD34727Amarjeet SinghMBJP17911
1989286BindkiGENAnchal SinghMJD34704Ram SinghMINC20801
1985286BindkiGENAnchal SinghMLKD28756Ram Payara PandeyMINC24212
1980286BindkiGENRam Pyare PandeyMINC(I)21183Achal SinghMJNP(SC)14108
1977286BindkiGENJagannath SinghMJNP30970Rabendra Pal SinghMINC12718
1974286BindkiGENRama Kant DwivediMINC29349Jagannath SinghMBJS15456
1969291BindkiGENPanna LalMBKD29485Rama Kant DwevediMINC20545
1962294BindkiGENJagannath SinghMINC9800Panna Lal Alias Panna BhaiyaMIND9569

Last Updated on June 13, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…