Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bilhaur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bilhaur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bilhaur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012209Bilhaur(SC)Aruna Kumari KoriFSP87804Kamlesh Chandra DivakarMBSP71747
2007283Bilhaur(SC)Kamlesh ChandraMBSP52729Shiv Kumar BeriaMSP48770
2002283Bilhaur(SC)Shiv Kumar BeriaMSP45337Bhagwati PrasadMBSP38911
1996299Bilhaur(SC)Bhagwati PrasadMBSP41898Shiv Kumar BeriyaMSP40660
1993299Bilhaur(SC)Shiv Kumar BeriyaMSP45882Kalabachcha Aias MunnaMBJP45210
1991299Bilhaur(SC)Shiv Kumar BeriaMJP20848Saun Ram BhartiyaMBJP18460
1989299Bilhaur(SC)Motilal DehalviMJD55878Hanuman Prasad KureelMINC26990
1985299Bilhaur(SC)Hanuman Prasad KureelMINC31010Moti Lal DehaluiMLKD19284
1980299Bilhaur(SC)Moti Lal DehlviMJNP(SC)25169Kanhaiya LalMINC(I)20940
1977299Bilhaur(SC)Moti Lal DehlviMJNP34982Hanuman Prasad KureelMINC20995
1974299Bilhaur(SC)Moti Lal DehalviMBKD23159Hanuman Prasad KureelMINC21354
1969304Bilhaur(SC)Moti Lal DehalviMSSP14936Sunder LalMINC11001
1962328Bilhaur(SC)Murlidhar KureelMINC11149Moti Lal DahelviMSOC9666
1957155Bilhaur(SC)Murli DharMINC24111Moti Lal DahalviMIND16342
1957155Bilhaur(SC)Brij Rani DeviFINC23158Sheo KumarMIND14164

Last Updated on June 13, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…