Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bilaspur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bilaspur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bilaspur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201236BilaspurGENSanjay KapoorMINC52818Beena BhardwajFSP42641
200722BilaspurGENSanjay KapoorMINC35040Jwala PrasadMBJP34318
200222BilaspurGENBeena BhardwajFSP56179Sanjay KapoorMINC35769
199638BilaspurGENKazim Ali Khan Alias Naved MianMINC82211Jwala PrasadMBJP64623
199338BilaspurGENHarendra SinghMSP52883Jawala PrasadMBJP41386
199138BilaspurGENJwala PrasadMBJP29074Gaini Harinder SinghMJP24016
198938BilaspurGENAnil KumarMIND34874Daljeet SinghMINC24829
198538BilaspurGENDaljit SinghMINC19433Sohan LalMIND15257
1981By PollsBilaspurGEND.J.SinghMINC(I)24598S.LalMLKD22401
198038BilaspurGENChanchal SinghMINC(I)28168Sohan LalMJNP(SC)17426
197738BilaspurGENSohan LalMJNP31204Chanchal SinghMINC27004
197438BilaspurGENSohan Lal R/O MilakMBKD45347Chanchal SinghMINC21106
196938BilaspurGENChanchal SinghMINC22347Sohan LalMPSP21231
196738BilaspurGENM. LalMSWA24971S. LalMPSP20756

Last Updated on June 13, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…