Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhongaon (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhongaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhongaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012108BhongaonGENAlok KumarMSP70298Ashish Singh Alias Rahul RathorMBSP39622
2007320BhongaonGENAlok KumarMSP39224Bijendra Singh Alias Bhallu ChauhanMBSP34107
2002320BhongaonGENAlok KumarMSP51920Shivraj Singh Alias P.T.I.MBSP37726
1993336BhongaonGENUpadesh Singh ChauhanMSP46378Ram Naresh AgnihotriMBJP27821
1991336BhongaonGENRam Autar ShakyaMJP32385Shiv Raj Singh ChauhanMBJP31135
1985336BhongaonGENShiv Bachh SinghMINC33058Subedar SinghMICJ23323
1974336BhongaonGENJagdish Narain TripathiMCPI22283Hari Ram ShakyaMBJS19528
1969340BhongaonGENSubedar SinghMBKD22415Jagdish Narain TripathiMCPI14974
1962345BhongaonGENSubedar SinghMINC12297Jagdish Narain TripathiMCPI11294
1957128BhongaonGENGanesh ChandraMINC8925Subedar SinghMIND5041

Last Updated on June 12, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…