Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhognipur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhognipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhognipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012208BhognipurGENYogendra Pal SinghMSP57555Dharm Pal SinghMBSP52902
2007279Bhognipur(SC)Raghu Nath PrasadMBSP36829Arun KumariFSP33733
2002279Bhognipur(SC)Arun KumariFSP45071Nirmala SankhwarFBSP35101
1996295Bhognipur(SC)RadheyshyamMBSP44640Satya Prakash SankhwarMBJP38625
1993295Bhognipur(SC)Bhagwati Prasad SagarMBSP40305Satya Prakash SankhwarMBJP36301
1991295Bhognipur(SC)Pyarey Lal SankhwarMJD23005Satya Prakash SankhwarMBJP22162
1989295Bhognipur(SC)Pyare Lal SnakharMJD48686Radhey ShyamMINC24241
1985295Bhognipur(SC)Radhy ShyamMINC24841MojilalMLKD17054
1980295Bhognipur(SC)Ganga Sagar SankhwarMINC(I)25433Keshari LalMIND13255
1977295Bhognipur(SC)Mauji Lal KureelMJNP25798Keshari LalMINC19990
1974295Bhognipur(SC)Keshri LalMBKD29708Jwala PrasadMINC18220
1969300BhognipurGENJwala Prasad KureelMINC19910Keshari LalMBKD19070
1967300Bhognipur(SC)K. LalMSSP14364J.P. KureelMINC14188
1962318BhognipurGENRaj Narain MisraMINC20759Ram Swarup VermaMSOC16927
1957164BhognipurGENRam SaroopMIND24727Ram Saroop GuptaMINC15774

Last Updated on June 12, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…