Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhinga (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhinga Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhinga assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012289BhingaGENIndrani DeviFSP65365Muhammad AslamMINC58538
2007135BhingaGENDaddanMBSP28707Mohammad AslamMINC28616
2002135BhingaGENChandramani Kant SinghMBJP36588Muhammad AslamMBSP34603
1996151BhingaGENChandra Mani Kant SinghMBJP34686Mangleshwar PrasadMSP31373
1993151BhingaGENChandra Mani KantMBJP45284Mohammad RamzanMSP39198
1991151BhingaGENChander Mani Kant SinghMBJP37488Khurshid AhmadMIND16857
1989151BhingaGENChandramani SinghMIND44116Khurshid AhmadMINC25021
1985151BhingaGENKhursed AhmadMIND14504Gyanendra Pratap SinghMINC14162
1980151BhingaGENKhurshed AhmadMIND10112Krishan BahadurMJNP(SC)9768
1977151BhingaGENKamla Prasad VermaMJNP17785Ambika Prasad ShuklaMINC11289
1974151BhingaGENKamla Prasad VarmaMBJS23446Ambika Prasad ShuklaMINC12662
1969154BhingaGENChandra Mani Kant SinghMINC27547Kamla PrasadMBJS11575
1967154BhingaGENK. PrasadMBJS11199S. R. TripathiMINC6260
1962159BhingaGENMannu SinghMSWA15387Shiva Saran LalMINC8718

Last Updated on June 12, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…